134 E Main St
Rexburg
Idaho
83440
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Past Events

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 16 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Commissioner Meeting

Wed. 18 Mar, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Eastern Idaho Regional Solid Waste District Board Meeting

Wed. 21 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 11:00 am

District 33 Groomer Board Meeting

Mon. 1 Feb, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

District 33 Grooming Board Meeting

Tue. 16 Feb, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

District 33 Groomer Board Meeting

Tue. 16 Mar, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Snowmobile Groomer Board Meeting

Tue. 20 Apr, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

2nd Half of Property Taxes Due

Mon. 21 Jun, 2021

Commissioner Meeting

Mon. 2 Aug, 2021 8:30 am - 9:30 am

District 33 Groomer Board Meeting

Wed. 18 Aug, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Big Hole Groomer Board Meeting Agenda

Tue. 19 Oct, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Big Hole Groomer Board Meeting Agenda

Tue. 16 Nov, 2021 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm